Select Page

Federal Communications Commission FCC Certification

FCC Certificate

The Federal Communications Commission (FCC) is responsible for regulating electromagnetic compatibility (EMC) emissions in the United States. There are two primary parts of the Code of Federal Regulations that cover EMC. These two parts are:

FCC Part 15 –Radio frequency devices
FCC Part 18 –Industrial, scientific and medical equipment

For more information on FCC Compliance Testing, please click on one of the following links: